Contact Us

Board Members

Barbara Michalek
Director
Barbara@runforthefallenct.org

Cliff Paquette
Assistant Director and Running Coordinator
Cliff@runforthefallenct.org

Sarah Gross
Secretary
Sarah@runforthefallenct.org

Staci Pratt
Treasurer
Staci@runforthefallenct.org

Melissa Mulcahy
Web Master
Melissa@runforthefallenct.org

Miranda Pratt
Volunteer Coordinator
Miranda@runforthefallenct.org

Name (required)

Association

Who Would You Like To Contact?

Email Address (required)

Subject

Message